I solemnly swear that I am up to no good…

I never knew that I could get a sewing injury until I got one.

Two days before I went to Florida for Christmas break, I was sewing an elephant sweatshirt, and the needle on my machine went through my finger!

6

Thankfully it sounds worse than it actually was. This tragic event has not deterred me from sewing.

In other news, I made a mood board/inspiration board for Provo Fashion Week. I don’t know if you can tell from these pictures or not, but I am going with a minimalistic, African theme.

7

And I just finished sewing a shirt! The first one I have ever made.

2

2 (2)

Leave a Reply

