Secret Ambition

One of my secret ambitions in life is to be a fashion blogger.

I will let you decide if I am being sarcastic or not.

My first attempt:

Image

Shirt: Target – $6 (on sale) | Skirt: DIY, Fabric from Joann – $10/yd (use a coupon) | Belt: Random kiosk in mall – $7 | Shoes: Payless – $20? | Watch: Target – $15 | Bow: Cliche Creativity Etsy Shop – $4 | Bracelet: Gift, Handmade in Argentina | New DSLR Camera: Gift? (My birthday is coming up…) | Total: $67 + A seamstress

There you have it.  Mostly I just wanted to show y’all my new skirt (:

 

 

One thought on “Secret Ambition

Leave a Reply

