Inaugural Blog Post

Welcome to Cliché Creativity!

I am Michelle.  I guess you can call me the proprietor of this here “establishment.”

I am excited to announce that I will be opening an Etsy shop this summer!

And I will be selling none other than the beloved elephant sweatshirt (and maybe even long-sleeved shirts and hoodies):

Something like this could be YOURS this summer!

Something like this could be YOURS this summer!

Get pumped folks.  I expect your full support and cooperation. (:

From now until May 1st, I will be updating y’all on my progress and what you can be anticipating from me this summer.

For now, feel free to look around the blog!  I have posted some premium content on the other pages, so check them out!

 

-M

 

Leave a Reply

